Recaps for "Unraveling"

Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris

The basics

Title: Unraveling


Series: Unraveling #1

- Unraveling (April 2012)
- Unbreakable (April 2013)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Sixteen-year-old Janelle Tenner is used to having a lot of responsibility. She balances working as a lifeguard in San Diego with an intense academic schedule. Janelle's mother is bipolar, and her dad is a workaholic FBI agent, which means Janelle also has to look out for her younger brother, Jared.

And that was before she died...and is brought back to life by Ben Michaels, a mysterious, alluring loner from her high school. When she discovers a strange clock that seems to be counting down to the earth's destruction, Janelle learns she has twenty-four days to figure out how to stop the clock and save the planet.
Read more »