Recaps for "Blackout"

Blackout by Robison Wells

The basics

Title: Blackout


Series: Blackout #1

- Blackout (2013)
- Dead Zone (2014)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Laura and Alec are trained terrorists.

Jack and Aubrey are high school students.

There was no reason for them to ever meet.

But now, a mysterious virus is spreading throughout America, infecting teenagers with impossible powers. And these four are about to find their lives intertwined in a complex web of deception, loyalty, and catastrophic danger—where one wrong choice could trigger an explosion that ends it all.
Read more »