Recaps for "Dreamer Trilogy"

Call Down the Hawk by Maggie Stiefvater

The basics

Title: Call Down the Hawk


Series: Dreamer Trilogy #1

- Call Down the Hawk (2019)
- Mister Impossible (2021)
- Untitled

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Ronan Lynch is a dreamer. He can pull both curiosities and catastrophes out of his dreams and into his compromised reality.

Jordan Hennessy is a thief. The closer she comes to the dream object she is after, the more inextricably she becomes tied to it.

Carmen Farooq-Lane is a hunter. Her brother was a dreamer . . . and a killer. She has seen what dreaming can do to a person. And she has seen the damage that dreamers can do. But that is nothing compared to the destruction that is about to be unleashed. . . .
Read more »