Recaps for "Gone"

Gone by Michael Grant

The basics

Title: Gone


Series: Gone #1

- Gone (2008)
- Hunger (2009)
- Lies (2010)
- Plague (2011)
- Fear (2012)
- Light (2013)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Suddenly there were no adults, no answers. What would you do? In the blink of an eye, the world changes. The adults vanish without a trace, and those left must do all they can to survive. But everyone's idea of survival is different. Some look after themselves, some look after others, and some will do anything for power.
Read more »