Recaps of books by Emily A. Duncan

Wicked Saints by Emily A. Duncan

The basics

Title: Wicked Saints


Series: Something Dark and Holy #1

- Wicked Saints (2019)
- Ruthless Gods (2020)
- Untitled (2021)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

A girl who can speak to gods must save her people without destroying herself.

A prince in danger must decide who to trust.

A boy with a monstrous secret waits in the wings.

Together, they must assassinate the king and stop the war.

In a centuries-long war where beauty and brutality meet, their three paths entwine in a shadowy world of spilled blood and mysterious saints, where a forbidden romance threatens to tip the scales between dark and light. Wicked Saints is the thrilling start to Emily A. Duncan’s devastatingly Gothic Something Dark and Holy trilogy..
Read more »