Recaps for "Psy-Changeling"

Slave to Sensation by Nalini Singh

The basics

Title: Slave to Sensation


Series: Psy-Changeling #1

- Slave to Sensation (2006)
- Visions of Heat (2007)
- Caressed by Ice (2008)
- Mine to Possess (2008)
- Hostage to Pleasure (2008)
- Branded by Fire (2009)
- Blaze of Memory (2009)
- Bonds of Justice (2010)
- Play of Passion (2010)
- Kiss of Snow (2011)
- Tangle of Need (2012)
- Heart of Obsidian (2013)
- Shield of Winter (2014)
- Shards of Hope (2015)
- Allegiance of Honour (2016)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

In a world that denies emotions, where the ruling Psy punish any sign of desire, Sascha Duncan must conceal the feelings that brand her as flawed. To reveal them would be to sentence herself to the horror of “rehabilitation”— the complete psychic erasure of everything she ever was…. Both human and animal, Lucas Hunter is a Changeling hungry for the very sensations the Psy disdain. After centuries of uneasy co-existence, these two races are now on the verge of war over the brutal murders of several Changeling women. Lucas is determined to find the Psy killer who butchered his packmate, and Sascha is his ticket into their closely guarded society. But he soon discovers that this ice-cold Psy is very capable of passion—and that the animal in him is fascinated by her. Caught between their conflicting worlds, Lucas and Sascha must remain bound to their identities—or sacrifice everything for a taste of darkest temptation…
Read more »