Recaps of books by Cecily von Ziegeser

The It Girl by Cecily von Ziegeser

The basics

Title: The It Girl


Series: It Girl #1

- The It Girl (2005)
- Notorious (2006)
- Reckless (2006)
- Unforgettable (2007)
- Lucky (2007)
- Tempted (2008)
- Infamous (2008)
- Adored (2009)
- Devious (2009)
- Classic (2010)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Popular Gossip Girl character Jenny Humphrey is leaving Constance Billard to attend Waverly Academy, an elite boarding school in New York horse country where glamorous rich kids don't let the rules get in the way of an excellent time. Jenny's determined to leave her crazy Manhattan past behind and become a sophisticated goddess on campus. But first she'll have to contend with her self-absorbed roommates, Callie Vernon and Brett Messerschmidt. Hot guys, new intrigue, and more delicious gossip all add up to more trouble than ever for Jenny. But if getting caught with boys and going up against the Disciplinary Committee is what it takes, Jenny is ready. She'll do all that and more to be The It Girl.
Read more »