Recaps for "Six of Crows"

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

The basics

Title: Six of Crows


Series: Six of Crows #1

- Six of Crows (September 2015)
- Crooked Kingdom (September 2016)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone...

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Kaz's crew are the only ones who might stand between the world and destruction—if they don't kill each other first.
Read more »