Recaps for "Slated"

Slated by Teri Terry

The basics

Title: Slated


Series: Slated #1

- Slated (May 2012)
- Fractured (April 2013)
- Shattered (March 2014)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Kyla’s memory has been erased,
her personality wiped blank,
her memories lost for ever.

She’s been Slated.

The government claims she was a terrorist, and that they are giving her a second chance - as long as she plays by their rules. But echoes of the past whisper in Kyla’s mind. Someone is lying to her, and nothing is as it seems. Who can she trust in her search for the truth?
Read more »