Recaps for "The Princess Diaries"

The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot

The basics

Title: The Princess Diaries


Series: The Princess Diaries #1

- The Princess Diaries (2000)
- Princess in the Spotlight (2001)
- Princess in Love (2002)
- Princess in Waiting (2002)
- Princess in Pink (2003)
- Princess in Training (2006)
- Party Princess (2006)
- Princess on the Brink (2006)
- Princess Mia (2007)
- Forever Princess (2008)
- Royal Wedding (2015)

Add it: Goodreads

Goodreads Summary:

Yeah, right.

One minute Mia's totally normal. Next minute she's heir to the throne of Genovia.

Well, her dad can lecture her until he's royal-blue in the face, but no way is Mia going to behave like some posh princess. And they think she's moving to Genovia? Er, hello?
Read more »